IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE

IN RE: BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY	
	FILED
No. ADM2016-00016	DEC - 2 2016
	Clerk of the Courts

ORDER

It appears to the Court that the first term of Board of Professional Responsibility member Odell Horton, Jr., will expire on December 31, 2016. Member Dana Dye's first partial term will also expire on December 31, 2016. Both members are eligible for reappointment and are willing to continue serving. The Court appreciates their service. Odell Horton, Jr., is hereby reappointed to a second three-year term, beginning January 1, 2017, and expiring December 31, 2019. Dana Dye is reappointed to serve her first full three-year term, beginning January 1, 2017, and expiring December 31, 2019.

It appears to the Court that the terms of Board of Professional Responsibility members Michael E. Callaway, Wade V. Davies, and Margaret Craddock will expire on December 31, 2016. The Court wishes to recognize and thank these members for their valued service and outstanding contributions as members of the Board.

To replace Michael E. Callaway, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2017, and ending on December 31, 2019:

Bridget J. Willhite Carter, Harrod & Willhite 1 E. Madison Ave. Athens, TN 37371

To replace Wade V. Davies, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2017, and ending on December 31, 2019:

Ruth Ellis 550 Main St., Ste. 750 Knoxville, TN 37902

To replace Margaret Craddock, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2017, and ending on December 31, 2019:

Deputy Chief Tyreece Miller Jackson Police Department P.O. Box 10205

Jackson, TN 38308

Pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 9, Section 4.2, Michael U. King is reappointed as Chair of the Board of Responsibility, and Joe G. Riley is reappointed as Vice-Chair, each for a term of one year.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

PER CURIAM