## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE AT NASHVILLE

## IN RE: BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

## ADM2015-00005

## ORDER

It appears to the Court that the second terms of Board of Professional Responsibility members Susan McGannon and Eleanor Yoakum will expire on December 31, 2015; as a result, Ms. McGannon and Ms. Yoakum are ineligible for reappointment. Additionally, the term of H. Scott Reams will expire on December 31, 2015. The Court wishes to recognize and thank these members for their valued service and outstanding contributions as members of the Board.

To replace Ms. McGannon, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2016, and ending on December 31, 2018,

Joe M. Looney 156 Rector Ave. PO Box 1250 Crossville, TN 38557

To replace Ms. Yoakum, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2016, and ending on December 31, 2018,

Rep. Jon Lundberg 20 Legislative Plaza Nashville, TN 37243

To replace Mr. Reams, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2016, and ending on December 31, 2018,

Jimmie C. Miller 1212 N. Eastman Rd. PO Box 3740 Kingsport, TN 37664 Pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 9, Section 4.2, Michael U. King is reappointed as Chair of the Board of Professional Responsibility, and Joe G. Riley is appointed as Vice-Chair, each for terms of one year.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

PER CURIAM