IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE AT NASHVILLE

ADM2015-00005

ADM2015-00005

Clerk of the Courts
Rec'd By _____

ORDER

Pursuant to Section 6 of Rule 9 of this Court, the following persons are re-appointed to Hearing Committee for the Disciplinary District indicated and terms indicated herein:

For terms commencing March 17, 2015, and expiring March 16, 2018:

District I

Kent Chitwood Frank Johnstone Lee Dan Stone, III Braxton Terry

District II

R. Deno Cole Alyson Eberting Michael J. King Carrie O'Rear John Winters

District III

Larry Cash Alan Easterly Bridget Willhite

District V

Andrew Campbell Brigid Carpenter Charles Grant Rhonda Kinslow C.K. McLemore Janelle Simmons Daniel Todd

District VI

Robert Bateman Mark Free Samuel Garner

District VIII

Langdon Unger, Jr. William L. Jenkins, Jr.

District IX

Les Jones Trey Jordan

This _____ day of March, 2015.

PER CURIAM