## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE AT NASHVILLE

FILED DEC 19 2014 Clerk of the Courts Rec'd By

## IN RE: BOARD OF PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

## ORDER

It appears to the Court that the first terms of Board of Professional Responsibility members Michael King and Joe Riley will expire on December 31, 2014. Both are eligible for reappointment and are willing to continue serving. The Court appreciates their service, and each is hereby reappointed to a second three-year term, beginning January 1, 2015 and expiring December 31, 2017.

It appears to the Court that the second term of Board of Professional Responsibility member Lela Hollabough will expire on December 31, 2014; as a result, Ms. Hollabough is ineligible for reappointment. Additionally, the term of Francis Guess will expire on December 31, 2014. Finally, Russell Parkes, a current member, has been appointed as a Circuit Court Judge in the 22nd Judicial District for Tennessee and, thus, is no longer eligible to serve on the Board of Professional Responsibility. The Court wishes to recognize and thank these members for their valued service and outstanding contributions as members of the Board.

To replace Ms. Hollabough, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2015, and ending on December 31, 2017,

John Kitch Cornelius & Collins, LLP Suite 1500 511 Union Street Nashville, TN 37219

To replace Mr. Guess, the Court is pleased to appoint for the term beginning on January 1, 2015, and ending on December 31, 2017,

Kenny Blackburn 1409 Devens Drive Brentwood, TN 37027 To replace Judge Parkes for the remainder of his term ending on December 31, 2016, the Court is pleased to appoint

Dana Dye The Law Office of Dye and VanderHorst 105 West End Avenue Centerville, TN 37033

Pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 9, Section 4.2, Michael King is appointed as Chair of the Board of Professional Responsibility, and Eleanor Yoakum is appointed as Vice-Chair, each for terms of one year.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

PER CURIAM