# IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE AT NASHVILLE

FILED
MAR 17 2014
Clerk of the Courts

#### **ORDER**

Pursuant to Section 6 of Rule 9 of this Court, the following persons are reappointed to Hearing Committee for the Disciplinary District indicated and terms indicated herein:

For terms commencing March 17, 2014, and expiring March 17, 2017:

### **District II**

Heidi Anne Barcus Sara Compher-Rice

## **District IV**

Melanie Renee Bean T. Franklin Gilley, III Joe Michael Looney Thomas Michael O'Mara John Carson Taylor Adam Ford Tucker Phillip Andrew Wright, Jr.

### District V

Matthew T. Harris Peter C. Sales

#### **District VI**

Joseph Baugh, Jr. Ben Boston Claudia Jack Kirk Vandivort

# **District VIII**

Dean Dedmon Jennifer Deen Floyd Flippin Jasper Taylor, IV Jeffery Washburn

# **District IX**

Rehim Babaoglu
Alex Elder
Gregory Mangrum
Leland McNabb
Arthur Quinn
Marc Reisman
Leah Roen
Scott Vincent
Amanda Waddell
John Kevin Walsh

FOR THE COURT:

CORNELIA A. CLARK, JUSTICE